October 20, 2018


ESICM’s 2018 Honorary Members

Every year ESICM honours those members who have contributed considerable time and effort on behalf of the society. Without the contributions of these members, many of our most important educational and scientific initiatives would not be developed, supported, and ultimately come to fruition for the benefit of the members at large.

In 2018, President-elect Jozef Kesecioglu will present two hardworking and well-deserving ESICM members with these honours at the opening session of LIVES 2018.

Longstanding members Flavia R. Machado (citation) and Didier Payen de la Garanderie (citation) will receive free life-long membership to the Society in appreciation of their long-standing commitment. Discover previous recipients of these honours on our dedicated webpage.

Join with us in celebrating these members…

OPENING SESSION ~ Thematic Session 

Sunday October 21st 2018, 17:00-18:10, room Paris



18:10~ ESICM Booth – Exhibition


Comment on this news