



DIRECTORS

Celine MONARD MD, MPH - Intensive Care Unit, Anesthesiology and Critical Care Anesthesia-Resuscitation Department, Hospices Civils de Lyon, Lyon, France

Bryan O'FARRELL MPharm MRPharmS MSc Critical Care - Lead Pharmacist for Intensive Care & Theatres, Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust, London, United Kingdom. Associate Editor for the Journal of the Intensive Care Society. Member of Clinical Pharmacists Group, ESICM. Member of Infection Faculty, ESICM. Recipient of Clinigen "Hospital Pharmacist of the Year" award 2021.

FACULTY

Richard BOURNE MSc, MRes, PhD - Consultant Pharmacist (Critical Care), Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Sheffield, United Kingdom; Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer (Pharmacy), The Unversity of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom

Wouter BULT PhD, PharmD - Intensive Care Pharmacist University Medical Center Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands. Member of Clinical Pharmacists Group ESICM.

Claire CHAPUIS PharmD - Clinical Pharmacist in Anesthesia and Intensive Care Departments, University Hospital of Grenoble, France. Member of French Society of Clinical Pharmacy and member of French Society of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine. Member of Clinical Pharmacists Group, ESICM.

Nicole HUNFIELD PhD, PharmD - Clinical pharmacologist and assistant professor. Intensive Care Pharmacist, Erasmus University Medical Center, Rotterdam, The Netherlands. Chair of Green ICU Committee of the Dutch Association of Intensive Care. PI of circular hospital project ESCH-R. Member of green ICU committee ESICM, member of Clinical Pharmacists Group ESICM.

Cathrine MCKENZIE PhD FRPharmS - Consultant Pharmacist in Critical Care, Pharmacy and Critical Care, University Hospital Southampton, Tremona Road, Southampton, United Kingdom; Visiting Research Fellow, University of Southampton, School of Medicine, United Kingdom; Editor in Chief: Critical Illness; Member of the N&AHP Committee, ESICM.

Isabel SPRIET PharmD PhD - Lead Pharmacist Clinical Pharmacy Services, University Hospitals Leuven, Belgium and Associate Professor, Clinical pharmacology and Pharmacotherapy, Dpt. Of Pharmaceutical and Pharmacological Sciences, University of Leuven, Belgium. Member of Clinical Pharmacists Group, ESICM, Member of Infection Group, ESICM. Member of the ESCMID PKPD of Anti-infectives Group, ESCMID. Member of Hospital Working Group, Belgian Antibiotic Policy Coordinating Committee.





Pedro POVOA MD, PhD - Professor, NOVA Medical School, New University of Lisbon, Portugal; Adjunct Professor, Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Research Unit of Clinical Epidemiology, OUH Odense University Hospital, Denmark; Chair of Education and Training Committee, European Society of Intensive Care Medicine; Section Editor of Intensive Care Medicine, Official Journal of ESICM; Associate Editor, RBTI, Official Journal of AMIB; Coordinator of the Intensive Care Unit 4, Dpt of Intensive Care, Hospital de São Francisco Xavier, CHLO, Lisbon, Portugal

Jean-Louis TEBOUL MD, PhD - Professor of Therapeutics and Critical Care Medicine, Paris-Saclay University Hospitals, Paris; Head of the Medical Intensive Care Unit, Bicêtre Hospital, Paris-Saclay University Hospitals, Paris, France; Past Chair of the Congress Committee, ESICM.