

Elections 2023 Results

Executive Committee

Education & Training Committee – Chairperson Elect - Pedro POVOA (Portugal)
Social Media and Digital Content Committee – Chairperson Elect - Julie HELMS (France)
N&AHP Committee – Chairperson Elect - Margo VAN MOL (The Netherlands)
NEXT Committee – Chairperson Elect - Emilio RODRIGUEZ-RUIZ (Spain)

Council

Congress Committee

Ethics (ETH) – Chairperson Elect - Victoria METAXA (United Kingdom)

Neuro-Intensive Care (NIC) – Chairperson Elect - Romain SONNEVILLE (France)

Trauma and Emergency Medicine (TEM) – Chairperson Elect - Kevin ROEDL (Germany)

National Representatives - Countries

National Representative Belgium - Harlinde PEPERSTRAETE

National Representative France - Olfa HAMZAOUI

National Representative Germany - Ahmed TAWFIK

National Representative Greece - Ioannis VASILEIADIS

National Representative Hungary - András KALLAI

National Representative India - Pradip Kumar BHATTACHARYA

National Representative Israel - Yael HAVIV YADID

National Representative Italy - Denise BATTAGLINI

National Representative Lithuania - Tomas JOVAISA

National Representative Norway - Theresa OLASVEENGEN

National Representative Portugal - Miguel TAVARES

National Representative Slovenia - Andreja MOLLER PETRUN

National Representative Spain - Paula RAMIREZ GALLEYMORE

National Representative Turkey - Pinar ZEYNELOGLU

National Representative United Kingdom - Lara PRISCO

National Representatives - Regions

International Rep Africa - Khalid ABIDI (Morocco) International Rep Asia-Pacific -Kent DOI (Japan) International Rep Central & South America - Ludhmila HAJJAR (Brazil) Interational Rep Middle East - Ali AIT HSSAIN (Qatar)

Education and Training Committee

Chairperson of the EDIC Curriculum Sub-Committee Elect - Alex NICA (France)

NEXT Committee Members (6 Committee Members – Elect)

Gaetano SCARAMUZZO (Italy)
Margarita BORISLAVOVA (Bulgaria)
Jekaterina JAGODZINSKA-PEŠKOVA (Latvia)
Rita FERNANDEZ GARDA (Spain)
Mohamed ALEBSAWY (United Kingdom)
Luigi ZATTERA (Spain)

N&AHP Committee (6 Committee members- Elect)

Elena Conoscenti (Italy)
Sabrina Eggmann (Switzerland)
Brigitta Fazzini (United Kingdom)
Alessandro Galazzi (Italy)
Pam Ramsey (United Kingdom)
Andreas Xyrichis (United Kingdom)