



TRANSITION COURSE (APPLICATION) IN HAEMODYNAMICS May 2-3, 2024 FACULTY LIST

Nadia AISSAOUI MD, PhD

Professor in Medical Intensive Care Unit, Cochin, APHP and Université de Paris, France

Jonathan ARON MD

St George's Hospital; Cleveland Clinic, London, United Kingdom; Associate medical director, Kuwait Hospital, Kuwait

Jan BENES MD, PhD

Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine University Hospital and Faculty of Medicine in Plzen Charles University Prague, Czech Republic

Maurizio CECCONI MD FRCA FFICM MD(Res)

Head of Department Anaesthesia and Intensive Care, IRCCS Istituto Clinico Humanitas; Professor of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care; Vice President MEDTEC School, Humanitas University; Past President, ESICM

Michelle CHEW MD, PhD

Professor Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, Linköping University Hospital, Linköping, Sweden

Katia DONADELLO MD

Staff physician, Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, AOUI-University Hospital Integrated Trust, Verona, Italy; Chairperson of the Social Media and Digital Content Committee, ESICM

Oliver HUNSICKER MD

Department of Anesthesiology and Operative Intensive Care Medicine, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

Matthieu JOZWIAK MD PhD

Maître de Conférence des Universités - Praticien Hospitalier, Service de Médecine Intensive Réanimation, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire l'Archet 1; Equipe 2 CARRES, UR2CA - Unité de Recherche Clinique Côte d'Azur, Université Côte d'Azur UCA, Nice, France

Christopher LAI MD

Medical Intensive Care Unit, Bicêtre Hospital, Paris-Saclay University Hospitals, Paris, France

Bruno LEVY MD

Chef du Pôle Cardio-Médico-Chirurgical, Chef du Service de Médecine Intensive Réanimation Brabois, Nancy, France





Antonio MESSINA MD, PhD

ICU senior consultant, Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, Humanitas Clinical and Research Center – IRCCS, Rozzano (Milano), Italy

Xavier MONNET MD, PhD

Professor of Intensive Care, Medical Intensive Care Unit, Bicêtre Hospital, Paris-Saclay University Hospitals, Paris, France; Chair Cardiovascular Dynamics Section, ESICM

Iwan VAN DER HORST MD, PhD

Intensivist/cardiologist Department of Intensive Care Medicine, Professor/head, Maastricht University, The Netherlands, President of the Dutch Society of Intensive Care