

The Intensive Connection



Workshop for Educators June 21st, 2024 Faculty List

Konstantin BRASS

Managing Director, Institute for Communication and Assessment Research; UCAN-Umbrella Consortium for Assessment Networks, Heidelberg, Germany

Céline CARRERA

Director Innovation & Transformation, EIT Heath e.V., Munich, Germany

Kerstin LUBIK

Institute for Communication and Assessment Research; UCAN-Umbrella Consortium for Assessment Networks, Heidelberg, Germany

Marco MAGGIORINI MD

Professor, University Hospital, Zurich, Switzerland

Adi MARTY MD

Department of Anaesthesiology, University Hospital Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland

Suzanne MURRAY

CEO & Founder, AXDEV, Brossard, Canada

Alexandru NICA MD

Medico-surgical ICU, Compiègne Noyon Hospital, Compiègne, France; EDIC Subcommittee chair elect, ESICM

Julie-Lyn NOËL MD MBA

Director of Education and Research, BMJ Leader, Corseaux, Switzerland

Katerina RUSINOVA MD, PhD

Head, Department of Palliative Medicine, First Faculty of Medicine, Charles University and General University Hospital, Prague, Czech Republic





The Intensive Connection

Rajnish SAHA MD

Clinical Service Group Lead – Critical Care Medicine, Clinical Lead for Organ Donation, The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust, Harlow, United Kingdom

Christian SITZWOHL MD

Department of Anesthesiology and General Intensive Care, University of Vienna, Austria

Iwan VAN DER HORST MD, PhD

Intensivist/cardiologist Department of Intensive Care Medicine, Professor/head, Maastricht University, The Netherlands, President of the Dutch Society of Intensive Care