



TRANSITION COURSE (APPLICATION) IN HAEMODYNAMICS

JUNE 13-14, 2023

FACULTY LIST

Nadia AISSAOUI MD, PhD

Professor in Medical Intensive Care Unit, Cochin, APHP and Université de Paris, France

Jan BENES MD, PhD

Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine University Hospital and Faculty of Medicine in Plzen Charles University Prague, Czech Republic

Michelle CHEW MD, PhD

Professor Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, Linköping University Hospital, Linköping, Sweden

Daniel DE BACKER MD, PhD

Head of Intensive Care and Emergency Departments, CHIREC Hospitals, Belgium, Professor of Intensive Care Medicine, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium

Oliver HUNSICKER MD

Department of Anesthesiology and Operative Intensive Care Medicine, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany

Christopher LAI MD

Medical Intensive Care Unit, Bicêtre Hospital, Paris-Saclay University Hospitals, Paris, France

Bruno LEVY MD

Chef du Pôle Cardio-Médico-Chirurgical, Chef du Service de Médecine Intensive Réanimation Brabois, Nancy, France

Antonio MESSINA MD, PhD

ICU senior consultant, Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, Humanitas Clinical and Research Center – IRCCS, Rozzano (Milano), Italy

Xavier MONNET MD, PhD

Professor of Intensive Care, Medical Intensive Care Unit, Bicêtre Hospital, Paris-Saclay University Hospitals, Paris, France; Chair Cardiovascular Dynamics Section, ESICM

Iwan VAN DER HORST MD, PhD

Intensivist/cardiologist Department of Intensive Care Medicine, Professor/head, Maastricht University, The Netherlands, President of the Dutch Society of Intensive Care