



e-MASTER CLASS HAEMODYNAMICS

FACULTY

Nadia Aissaoui MD, PhD

Professor in Medical Intensive Care Unit, Cochin, APHP and Université de Paris, France

Jan Benes MD, PhD

Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine University Hospital and Faculty of Medicine in Plzen Charles University Prague, Czech Republic

Maurizio Cecconi MD

Clinical Director Adult Critical Care, St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK

Michelle Chew MD, PhD

Professor Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, Linköping University Hospital, Linköping, Sweden

Dieter Dauwe MD, PhD

Cardiologist – Intensivist; Department of Intensive Care Medicine, University Hospitals Leuven; Assistant Professor KU Leuven; Belgium

Daniel De Backer MD, PhD

Head of Intensive Care and Emergency Departments, CHIREC Hospitals, Belgium, Professor of Intensive Care Medicine, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium

Antonio Messina MD, PhD

ICU senior consultant, Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, Humanitas Clinical and Research Center – IRCCS, Rozzano (Milano), Italy

Xavier Monnet MD, PhD

Professor of Intensive Care, Medical Intensive Care Unit, Bicêtre Hospital, Paris-Saclay University Hospitals, Paris, France; Chair Cardiovascular Dynamics Section, ESICM

Bernd Saugel MD, Professor

Department of Anaesthesiology, Centre of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine University Medical Centre Hamburg-Eppendorf, Germany





Thomas Scheeren MD, PhD

University Medical Centre Groningen, Department of Anaesthesiology, Groningen, The Netherlands; Chair Cardiovascular Dynamics Section, ESICM

Matthieu Schmidt MD, PhD

Professor of Intensive Care Medicine, Sorbonne University, Pitié-Salpêtrière hospital, Paris, France; Chair of the EuroELSO scientific committee.

Jean Louis Teboul MD, PhD

Medical ICU of the Bicêtre University Hospital (Assistance-Publique Hôpitaux de Paris), Paris, Professor of Therapeutics and Critical Care Medicine, at the University Paris-South, France, Treasurer and Deputy Chair of the Division of Administrative Affairs, ESICM

Iwan Van Der Horst MD, PhD

Intensivist/cardiologist Department of Intensive Care Medicine, Professor/head, Maastricht University, The Netherlands, Member of the executive board of the Dutch Society of Intensive Care

Leen Vercaemst RN, ECCP

University Hospital Leuven, Belgium, EBCP-EuroELSO Liaison, Member of the EBCP Scientific Committee & EuroELSO Steering Committee