

Elections 2020 Results

Executive Committee

President Elect - Elie AZOULAY (France)

Council

Congress Committee

Chairperson CD: Xavier MONNET (France) Chairperson HSRO: Christian JUNG (Germany) Chairperson POIC: Aarne Feldheiser (Germany)

National Representatives - Countries

National Representative Hungary: Lorinc ZAVORSZKY National Representative Lithuania: Jone JACKEVICIUTE National Representative Slovenia: Anja KRAMARIC

National Representatives - Regions

International Rep Africa: Assem ABDEL-RAZEK (Egypt)

Research Committee

Deputy ARF: Lise PIQUILLOUD (Switzerland)
Deputy CD: Bernd SAUGEL (Germany)
Deputy MEN: Gunnar ELKE (Germany)

Deputy POIC: Ben CREAGH-BROWN (United Kingdom)

Division of Professional Development

E-Learning Committee:

Elected: Lina GRAUSLYTE (United Kingdom) Elected: Mo AL HADDAD (United Kingdom) Elected: Cristina SANTONOCITO (Italy)

Examinations Committee:

Elected: Alex Nica (France)

Clinical Training Committee

Elected: Slavica Kvolik (Croatia)

NEXT Committee Members (4 Members):

Victoria Bennett (United Kingdom) Kristina Fuest (Germany) David Perez Torres (Spain) Andrea Ortiz Suñer (Spain)