

Elections 2019 Results

Executive Committee

EC Ex Officer - Chair of the Division of Professional Development: Frantisek Duska (Czech

Republic)

EC Ex Officer - Chair Editorial & Publishing Committee: Adrian Wong (United Kingdom)

EC Ex Officer - Chair N&AHP Committee: Johannes Mellinghoff (United Kingdom)

EC Ex Officer - Chair NEXT Committee: Stefan Schaller (Germany)

Council

Congress Committee

Chairperson AKI: Marlies Ostermann (United Kingdom)

Chairperson ETH: Christiane Hartog (Germany) Chairperson NIC: Geert Meyfroidt (Belgium) Chairperson TEM: Claudio Sandroni (Italy)

Research Committee

Deputy AKI: Antoine Schneider (Switzerland)
Deputy ETH: Diederik Van Dijk (The Netherlands)

Deputy HSRO: Arzu Topeli Iskit (Turkey)

Deputy SIS: Marc Leone (France) Deputy TEM: Sophie Hamada (France)

National Representatives - Countries

National Representative Austria: Thomas Hamp National Representative Czech Republic: Jan Benes

National Representative Denmark: Nicolai Rosenkrantz Segelcke Haase

National Representative Finlandl: Matti Reinikainen National Representative France: Antoine Vieillard-Baron National Representative Ireland: Colman O'Loughlin

National Representative Italy: Katia Donadello

National Representative The Netherlands: Rik Gerritsen National Representative Poland: Mariusz Piechota National Representative Romania: Ioana Grintescu

National Representative Russian Federation: Aleksei Shchegolev

National Representative Sweden: Michelle Chew National Representative Switzerland: Matthias Hilty

National Representative Country with less than 25 members: Dragana Loncar Stojiljkovic

National Representatives - Regions

International Rep North America: Nathan Nielsen (USA)

Division of Professional Development

Examinations Committee:

1 Chair Elected: Lars Bein (Austria) Elected: Sven Ballnus (Switzerland) Elected: Rene Schmidt (Germany) Elected: Petr Waldauf (Czech Republic)

Clinical Training Committee

1 Chair Elected: Lennie Derde (The Netherlands)

Elected: Hynek Riha (Czech Republic)

Elected: Charlotte Van Den Berg (The Netherlands)

N&AHP Committee Members (6 Members):

Marta Borkowska (Belgium)
Carole Boulanger (United Kingdom)
Anne-Sophie Debue (France)
Nikolaos Efstathiou (United Kingdom)
Katerina Iliopoulou (United Kingdom)
Margo Van Mol (The Netherlands)

NEXT Committee Members (5 Members):

Burcin Halacli (Turkey) George Karlis (Greece) Maria Martinez Martinez (Spain) Mariangela Pellegrini (Spain) Laura Preis (Germany)

EBICM

Pascale Gruber (United Kingdom) Hans Ulrich Rothen (Switzerland)