

## **LIVES** 2018

## WHO'S WHO

## **CONGRESS COMMITTEE**



Chair of the Division of Scientific Affairs

United Kingdom

ERIC HOSTE Belgium



GIACOMO BELLANI Acute Respiratory Failure Italy

**IB JAMMER** 



THOMAS SCHEEREN **D**vnamics Netherlands

YASSER SAKR

and Sepsis









Netherlands



JAN DE WAELE Health Services Infection Research and Outcomes Belgium Infection



CAROLE ICHAI Metabolism, Endocrinology and Nutrition



FABIO TACCONE

PASCALE GRUBER

6



**BJÖRN WEISS** 



**GENNARO DE PASCALE** 



Netherlands

**KJETIL SUNDE** Trauma and Emergency Medicine







LUI FORNI Chair of the Research Committee

JOHANNES MELLINGHOFF